Aveyro's Application for ZIP [Stage 3]

• alt text

alt text

Section 1 - Applicant Main Information

In-game name: I am known as Aveyro.
    Nationality: Tunisian.
    From 0 to 10, how would you rate your English proficiency? (?/10): 6/10.
    Other languages you can speak: Arabic as my mother language & French.
    Tell us something about yourself: Greetings, I am Aveyro, my real name is Mohamed, I live in Tunisia, exactly in the Capital. I like playing video games on my computer, I am playing SAES: RPG server 7/24 whenever I find myself free, I have been playing on this server for a while now, 3 years exactly. I'm a chill guy, I don't really get into arguments with people even if they start one. I enjoy playing on the server but at the same time, I take everything seriously.

Section 2 - Player SAES Career Information

How long have you been playing on SAES?: I've been playing SAES server for 3 years.
    Your current squad/gang: The Company, sHQ.
    Your current group(s):
    Outbreak Organization - The Motor Heads - SA Fire Departement - SA Medics - Global Express Trucking Co. - San Andreas Studios - SAES BRINKS.

Previous groups (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out): N /A.
    Have you ever been banned from the server?: N / A.
    What are your strengths?: Well, I am an old player on this server who takes everything seriously, I have a lot of knowledge in this game which I gained from my past experience. I am a good player at war, I am good at handling weapons/using them. I have good skills in driving/flying. However, of course, I have good skills in building.
    What are your weakness?: Honestly, I don't have any weakness bothering me.

Section 3 - Detailed Profile