Niggaz Wit Attitudes

• In-game Name & Account Name & Age: Disaster - lilou - 18 years old
    Nationality: Tunisian
    How long have you been playing in SAES ?: i started playing saes in 2012
    Previous (legitimate) bans? ( If so, details please ) : I got banned for multiaccounting but it was a miss understanding from admins because i was playing with my brother
    Current group membership(s): N/A
    Previous gangs or squads(include reasons kicked/left): i was a member of VA: i was kicked because i didin't put money in gang bank - RDMC : I left it because it was inactive -SoA: i left it to start The~YakuzA with my friends(2015) – YakuzA(first & second generations): Dead – TST: Dead – CripZ: I got kicked for getting adminjail-OC: I was planning to left it so I got kicked – O: I left it to start YakuzA again - AA: i left to help my friends in royal - Royal: Dead - SWAT: i left cuz i'm not enjoying playing as a cop as all my freinds are criminals
    Why you do want to join us(Longer than 2 line): I would not say im a very special because in my opinion everyone can be special in their own way, but i have the skills needed and the experience which make me can help this organization with activities,roleplays,events moreover l liked the style of this gang as i'm a fun of rap music , hopefully I can give the plus to raise it.