Biased Staff? Improper?

• I am playing as an officer, I am patrolling then chase a suspect. I then get randomly rammed from the back of my car, then the suspect and cop who rammed me stop. The cop shoots my tires, and then chases the suspect. I report the cop, and go on with my day.

I then randomly get adminjailed, I cant see the admin named who jailed me, and the admin wont talk to me, explain, or not even 1 word about why besides the reason for revenge DM. I was jailed for revenge DM and some random person in mainchat said they reported me and I killed a trainee when I dont even remember this. I ask for logs, proof, evidence, and I get nothing. No evidence, no admin to talk to me, no nothing. So I sit here in SAFP with a warning for not even knowing why I was admin jailed.

Basically overall, the issue is the admin who jailed me is biased at this time, and only takes 1 sides in reports. Maybe they dont like the official squad I am in? Maybe the person was their friend? I dont know but can someone help me get to the bottom of this ? If I am shown evidence of my "Revenge DM" I will apologize and delete this thread and be quiet. But right now I am very upset, didnt DM or revenge DM, and would appreciate some help from a staff member who cares about community service.

Thank you,
    Freeman

• "I'm innocent I did nothing, reeeeeeeee"

The story told over the centuries by everyone adminjailed.

And yet...

https://i.imgur.com/AYWQDQ5.jpg

• I didnt DM him, he took that after popping my tires and getting in his car after I aim at him. So admins here are okay with taking action with 1 sided screen shots with insufficient evidence? I was accused of revenge DM and killing this player. I was told it was in the logs. What logs? So players can be admin jailed and told they are broken rules from bias screen shots? no dispute? And on top of revenge DM, why is no action taken against him for the DM that I supposedly revenged? Makes no sense here