• alt text

Ingame name: Niklaus.
    Server login name: xxmrtrollstylexx
    Age & Date of Birth: 20 | [30-7-1999]
    Nationality & Country of Residence: UAE. (Dubai)

Ingame playing time: 1555+
    Current organization (Gang/Squad): FOX Operation X.
    Current server memberships (Groups): SA Fire Department.
    Have you ever been kicked from an organization?: Nope.
    If yes, why?: N/A.

What unit would you like to join?: K-9 Instructors.
    Write in a paragraph the main role of that unit: K-9 Instructors is the responsible unit of training the K-9 dogs and taking care of them to become the best K-9 dogs all around San Andreas, also K-9 Instructors unit is responsible of managing the number of their police dogs.
    Tell us what are your qualifications for that specific unit (strengths): Well, I'm a FOX Agent who likes to train dogs and good at it, I would like to help K-9 in training, also I'm an SAFD member which makes me good at RolePlaying as it's an RP group and I'm good at RolePlaying because I'm a cop in real life and I have taken many K-9 courses in real life.
    Why do you want to join us and that specific unit?: Because I enjoy RolePlaying also I hang out with different K-9 members and they seemed cool so I decided to join them. I want to join the K-9 Instructors because I love dogs and training them to become the most elite police dogs in San Andreas.

Tell us about yourself (+40 words): My name is Niklaus, I’ve been playing in SAES since 2015. I’m a cop in real life who likes his job and want to implement his real-life job in-game and protect every San Andreas citizen. As I said earlier I have taken many K-9 courses in real life and that will help me a lot in the group.

• @Niklaus said in K-9 Security:

Ingame name: Niklaus.
    Server login name: xxmrtrollstylexx
    Age & Date of Birth: 20 | [30-7-1999]
    Nationality & Country of Residence: UAE. (Dubai)