Discuss a report

• Well before i start talking idk if this a right place for a situation like this or not

am not reporting an admin or anyone, am discussing about a report that have been made by @Leb and sorted by @Ardron
    the story as I play everyday in my daily routine as a cop, I was in contact party with @Spicey as we are friends, in the morning where organisation zero turfing, i was joking with skinner at the party saying if he needs help he know this kind of joks and he said no don't come, but anyway i responded to turfwar where there was a bout 9 or 10 Z member, I was trying to chaise them and then Z|leb reported me for assisting LE in war, around this rule it is said am not allowed to assist a gang in war, but i see this point can be applied when there is different gang members in the warzone and i target only one gang from them this is called assisting, but here there was only Z presented in the zone, and only 2 LE, the moment they arrive turf they get killed and only Z left, so when i arrive to war i see only Z in the zone so they are the only criminals who i will chaise in addition there wasnt LE in the war and i didnt try to chaise coz there wasnt, and then I called it on the radio and some other cops responded including @AngelDust and some of his friends and same there was only Z and they chaised them, my question is why they are not reported, no report because they didnt target specific gang.

i hope u get my point and am asking the community to re-discuss about my report