Faysal's application for ZIP

• alt text
    alt text
    Applicant Main Information:

• Nickname: Faysal
    • Username: Sakami852
    • Nationality: I'm from Tunisia.
    • Languages you can speak: I can speak 3 languages which are English, Arabic and not very well French.

alt text
    Player SAES Career:

• How long have you been playing on SAES? : I've been playing SAES for a long time and it's 2 years now.
    • How did you join the server? : Well, I obviousely was a kid since I started playing gta san andreas with my ps2. I was addicted to it. Then when I grew up my brother Wizax told me about MTA and we can play with people online. I thought it's gonna be amazing and cool to try so the first server I joined is SAES:RPG and here I am now.
    • What groups are you currently part of? :
      -Al-Munazama
      -All Load Trucking
      -Cunning Stunts
      -Black Eagle Security
      -Investarms corporation

alt text
    ZIP And Faysal:

• How would you rate your Roleplaying skills? I would consider myself as 8/10 since sometimes I can't find the proper words to many things.
    • How would you rate your building skills? I'm still trying to improve but for now I may consider myself like 7/10
    • Why would you like to join ZIP? Well, since I want to build and create things inside the game and maybe effect and make changes. I would like to have that opportunity using ZIP power and show others how I see things in my head and be creative about it.
    • Who would you choose as your partner to build? That nigga @Wizax.
    • What makes you special over the others? I don't consider myself special as much as I consider myself just like any other good player who made it in the group. I can offer my loyalty, good behaviour and massive activity. Be the man you want and won't disappoint you.

alt text
    Yours;
    ~Faysal

• alt text
    Title: Coffee shop (After work)
    Date: 02/02/2020