Ub for Kajo nice please and sorry.:)

• Nickname: Kajo
    Username: Kajobecha
    Ban Date: 24.09.2019
    Banned By: Teddy / Bone
    Your MTA:SA serial: F7ABFF7FDEFBEA1EED73BEF53C2C0993
    Ban Reason: ''Bug Abusing''
    Why should we unban you?:

So ... I wanted to write it in a few months, but I missed our server and the people I've been playing with for several years. I apologize for using errors / breaking the regulations, even if I did not hurt anyone with this, I should not do it. - I reported all errors that I know at PW to Magnus, a few months ago.
    I exaggerated and I was very not nice to the HQ administration.
    This is your server and you created it, working on making it better. I am grateful for that. I fell a bit bad because of that situation, but if it weren't for you and your work/time, this server did not exist.
    For my part, I'm sorry and in the case of Ub promises not to use bugs even for fun, I promise to also report them.
    I would like to go back to people I know for several years, maybe my English is bad, but I really like this server. (This is my first MTa server and the only one I've played on.) / Sorry for bad English.

• @kajobecha2 said in Ub for Kajo nice please and sorry.:):

Nickname: Kajo
    Username: Kajobecha
    Ban Date: 24.09.2019
    Banned By: Teddy / Bone
    Your MTA:SA serial: F7ABFF7FDEFBEA1EED73BEF53C2C0993
    Ban Reason: ''Bug Abusing''
    Why should we unban you?:

So ... I wanted to write it in a few months, but I missed our server and the people I've been playing with for several years. I apologize for using errors / breaking the regulations, even if I did not hurt anyone with this, I should not do it. - I reported all errors that I know at PW to Magnus, a few months ago.

@Magnus do you recall him reporting stuff to you?

I exaggerated and I was very not nice to the HQ administration.

finally