Nickname: AizaK
    Username: alifurkanp1
    **Nationality: ** Turkey
    **Rate Your English Level (1-10):**7

• 2- Saes Information Part :

**Since when do you play SAES:RPG:**I’ve been playing SAES since 2011
    Current Gang/SquadCripZ
    **Current Groups:**IAC
    **Tell us about your SAES carrier:**I’ve been playing SAES since 2011 but I’d to retire the game due to some personal problems and after few years later I’ve finally decided to come back even stronger but I couldn’t find my old account that I used to play a lot so I’d to create a new one.

• 3 -Group Question:

What do you know about Fight Club: Fight Clup is s group for boxing , illegal fights, and best player
    **Which division do you prefer , and why?:**Because i have good skills
    Why do you want to join Fight Club Because I have a friend and ı like boxing,boxing is strong people and best do and that's all ı have
    Why should we accept you: Because I know the boxing rules , and ı love illegal boxs

• alt text

• 1- Personal Part:

Nickname: Raf
    Username: raefmlaih
    Nationality: Tunisia
    Rate Your English Level (1-10): 8/10

Since when do you play SAES:RPG: since 2016
    Current Gang/Squad SAFP
    Current Groups: Cluck and SAPA
    Tell us about your SAES carrier: My SAES carrier, Seriously, Im a good guy and active player in SAES, I start playing this game since 2016, im a respectful player and helpful, i like helping my friends in-game with money, etc and I have many good skills there.

• 3 -Group Question:

What do you know about Fight Club: FC group is just for fun they illegal fights and accept the bets on players, they just do some fights (boxing) to provide some money to grow up this organization.
    Which division do you prefer, and why?: Boxer division, because I like fights.