Your ingame alias: Baphomet
Your real name: Özgür Umut
Your DOB: 22/05/96 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey
Language skills: English and Turkish
English Proficiency: 7/10

How long you have been playing: I played in 2012, after a long break, I have been playing actively since 2020.
Your strengths: I am generally a patient person. I approach things from different perspectives and can evaluate them fairly. I have high empathy skills. And I don't hesitate to take responsibility.
Your weaknesses: I'm a little detail oriented. Sometimes I waste time paying attention to details. I get angry very quickly when I am treated unfairly. Also, I worry too much about certain things - overthinking.

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes

Reason for application: To be honest, I find this question very meaningful. Because although this seems like a job that everyone would want from afar, I think it is a job that is undesirable by the majority. In fact, I think even some admins would like not to be admins. Because to be realistic, dealing with people and server problems instead of just playing and enjoying the game isn't something everyone can enjoy doing. Therefore, the people who aspire here should not have any expectations of gaining fame and recognition. We need people who will put their heart into this job. As I mentioned above, many people apply here just to increase their reputation and some of them become inactive after receiving acceptance. My reason for applying is because I want to work for SAES and solve people's problems. Because I'm not someone who has achieved everything in this game and took his enthusiasm from the game, just playing to avoid being inactive. There is more to be done for SAES.