Your ingame alias: Curvy
Your real name: Elyes
Your DOB: 19/08/99 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia
Language skills: Arabic, French and English
English Proficiency: Very proficient.

How long you have been playing: I have been playing SAES for 9 years.
Your strengths: I am a dedicated individual who always puts in 100% effort into any task or project that I undertake. With a strong sense of organization, I see to it that everything is well-planned and executed. Having held a high ranking position in the longest living and most esteemed squad, I've developed some serious problem solving skills and the ability to find practical solutions. One of my strengths is being a good listener, always willing to lend an ear to others, whether it's to discuss their concerns, issues, or engage in casual conversation. I have a genuine desire to help others, and unless I am genuinely unable to offer assistance, I never deny anyone in need. Through my experiences, I have developed the skill of being an effective mediator, addressing conflicts with reason and sensitivity, without causing offense to any party involved. Furthermore, I understand the importance of balance and can seamlessly switch between seriousness and lightheartedness, partaking in harmless silliness when appropriate. Lastly, my proficiency in English, Arabic, and above-average French allows me to communicate with the diverse player base, ensuring efficient and inclusive interactions.
Your weaknesses: I would say I tend to have a short temper when it comes to people with a condescending attitude, but as mentioned above I always find a way to adapt long enough to get around it and resolve the issue. As for my second major weakness, I would say lack of patience; sometimes I can be impatient and get easily frustrated about things taking too long. These weaknesses are evident in real life as well and I have been working on them.

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes