Your ingame username: joseluisao123
Your ingame alias: brondy
Your real name: Mehmet Ali
Your DOB: 12/12/97 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey
Language skills: English and Turkish
English Proficiency: Proficient enough to have an advanced conversation in English.

How long you have been playing: I have been playing since 2013 summer.
Your strengths: I have been playing SAES since 2013, getting to know different generations, I would say that experience is one of my strengths here. Next to that, I am a very social person who loves to interact with others. Finally, I would consider the ability to manage to be one of my strengths
Your weaknesses: I trust people easily because I believe they have a good will like I do but I have been let down because of it many times, so I gotta be more sceptic on that kind of situations.

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes

Reason for application: I find myself experienced enough for this role and I will be happy to do it. I'm happy to help people and earn their respect. I assume I'm active enough and my communication with people is strong. I'm in a lot of groups and I help people all the time. I think I communicate very well with people and always help them. The reason I applied for is because I have confidence in myself and I believe I can handle the job. I don't like to ignore people in general, and I don't ignore them by answering people's questions in general. I believe I can always be honest with people in that view and be careful to look after them. I always try to finish the task assigned to me by completing it without interrupting it.Like the work I do in real life, I always try to do the tasks I take on to the best of my ability.