Closed Organisation  ·  184 members  ·  Rules

All Load Trucking

ToxicKing's Application for ALT

Toxic_

Personal Information:

Ingame nickname: ToxicKing

Ingame account name: toxicking

Gender and Country of residence: Male, Pakistan

How well do you speak English?: Excellent.

Time playing GTA-SA and Time playing SAES:RPG: I have been playing GTA-SA since 2017-18 and I joined SAES:RPG in 2019 but soon quit and now I am back. I still remember everything and so many people and things bring back the good old memories!

What can "you" bring to the company?: I am a pretty good driver! Not only driving, I can also bring in my excellent English, as well as my roleplaying skills.

Tell us a little about "yourself" in the server: When I first joined SAES:RPG, in about 2019, I started from being a trucker as it was the most relaxing job I could find for beginning a server like this one. But after when I quit and joined back this year, I started from criminal groups and joined a gang. But now, I want to bring my old memories and join a civilian roleplay group, All Load Trucking!

What's your current organization and rank?: G~T - 1 (I am a level 1 because I joined this gang late so the HQ didn't have time to look into my activity and skills)

List the groups you are currently in: N/A

List your strengths and weaknesses: I would say, I have alot of strengths. First off, I would start off by saying I have really good english. My roleplaying skills are also pretty good. I am really helpful to people and I love to help new players and all. I would be confident here and say in my opinion I have no weaknesses in SAES:RPG!

Which division do you wish to/will join once being a full member? Trucker

What do you expect from being in ALT? As I already said, I want to bring back the old relaxing memories. I expect ALT to bring me relaxation while driving trucks.

Do you fully understand the server rules written in F1? Yes, I understand the rules which are written in F1.