All Load Trucking

Weppo's Application for ALT

Weppo

Personal Information:

Ingame nickname: Weppo

Ingame account name: ghostpro222

Gender and Country of residence: Male, The Netherlands

How well do you speak English?: good

Time playing GTA-SA and Time playing SAES:RPG: MTA since 2010. I have played SAES between 2011 and 2013. And then came back late 2020, and I've been back since.

What can "you" bring to the company?: I am an excellent driver, but I also love to be a part of RP's. Not to mention I know how to operate planes, so I can help as a pilot if needs be.

Tell us a little about "yourself" in the server: In the last few years I have put my focus on the cop and civillian side of SAES, I have joined many groups were I have been able to put my skills to use and have fun with the people I play with. I like to fly and drive around. And lately I started to diversify my experiences even more. As the server can be a bit lonely as cop in the morning and midnight.

What's your current organization and rank?: FBI - HQ

List the groups you are currently in:
-SS
-DE
-HLS
-ProCops
-SAM
-Government
-SaS
-TMH

List your strengths and weaknesses: My english skills combined with my proviciancy in English makes me a decent if not good RP-player incase it is needed. But I would say my driving skills, I originally come from MTA racing/dm. And on my time as FBI I love to do races and host patrols for various groups. Which have made me a good driver.

Which division do you wish to/will join once being a full member? Trucker

What do you expect from being in ALT? relaxing drives across SA and hopefully some cool RPs

Do you fully understand the server rules written in F1? Yes I do.

Rate your driving skills on a scale from 1/10: 10/10

If a ProCop Officer or SAI, flashes their light and sirens and you are wanted, what do you do?: I would pull over to the side of the road, turn off my engine and greet the officer.