Mohamed's Application for Al-Munazama

• Personal Questions

In-game nick: Mohamed
    Account name: Zelozed2
    Nationality: Egyptian
    Write a story about your experience in SAES so far [200-400 words]: Well, I started this game from like 2 years and half got many punishments because I was new I used to play as criminal and cop not only 1 side and I was a professional in both sides I learned everything after playing 24/7 but I had a bad luck and I did rulebreaks so I got ban and when I came back I tried to not get punishments but I got another ban so when I came back after months I said that I will never get a punishment again and yes i'm not getting punishments maybe got 1 or 2 adminjails only whatever... I played as a cop for a long time and I joined many squads but I got kick so I came back to criminal side to join a gang from best gangs in SAES and groups and i'm interested in being one of Al-Munazama members and yes I had bad reputation before but i'm trying to have friends here and change my behaviour plus that I have many friends inside that knows me well and knows my behaviour and I have a good knowledge of the server and i'm trying to join many groups in that I can fit in like Al-Munazama

Group-related Questions

Why are you interested in joining Al Munazama?: Because I like its role and I wish to be one of them, and I like Al-Munazama Roleplay plus that I would like to join it and help it to reach its target and i'm active everyday so I would help with my activity and experience in the server
    Summarize our role: Al-Munazama role is to do criminals activity and get fuel for Al-Mahdi family and do activities such as Jail Break or rob banks & stores
    What is our main target in one word?: Revenge from America