Josesito's Application for Al-Munazama

• alt text
    Personal Questions
    In-game nick: Josesito
    Account name: tor69
    Nationality: Tunisia
    Write a story about your experience in SAES so far [200-400 words]: I am knowing ingame as Josesito, but my real name is Khalil , i was born in beautiful country in Tunisie called Tunisia on the 05/01/1996, . I live with my family in Tunisia. I’m studying in Economices class and i would like to be Economiqe teacher or maybe a Bank Manager. I like listening to English music, playing computer games and Bascketball. Also i am intersted to Agriculture, Space Scinces, GTA Game Moding and playing on SAES:RPG i like it so much. I always go to GYM with my brother but sometimes i go to the Consert or the Cinema with my girlfriend.

Group-related Questions
    alt text

Why are you interested in joining Al Munazama?: I am a full active player, who can bring more activity to your Group, i’ve been interested in your Group, and i will be forever. also i’ll prove my presence by showing my skills in your activities, better be in turfs and using my cracking skills that im still developing, i am sure that i can show my presence with you .
    Lets combine some Skills, Some Intellegence, some knowledge and some high montality and then you will have a Al-Munazama member, Al-Munazama, is a gang where you find professional players, who never give up and ready to do the possible to reach the top, even if you have already reached it, but there is no end for you! So if im gonna define Al-Munazama in one word, it will be ‘ Legends ‘for sure!