Vándalos de el Corona
By Faysal, in Gangs

• I just noticed the topic now. Really amazing! Good luck Henry 😄

• Part 1: Information

Nick: Malek
    Account Name: Hameier
    Past G/S/Cs (cite why you're not part of them anymore): Pirus: Kicked Because I quarrel with one of them.
    Have you ever been punished before? (Adminjail, Ban, etc.): Yes,Only one Adminjail.For DM.
    Tell us about yourself: Hello, My name is Malek. Im 13 Years Old . Im From Tunisia and i live in Sousse. i Like Coumputer Games . My Hobby Is FootBall. I started Playing Saes Rpg 2019.

Part 2: Roleplaying

Roleplay Name: Eugenio Maria de Hustes.
    Backstory: Born: January 11. (1839). Died: August 11. (1903) . Aged 64.
    Nationality: Tunisia.
    Additional Information: I Don't Have.

Part 3: Understanding

How well do you speak English? 6/10.
    How well do you Roleplay?: When i were in Pirus We did a Roleplay.
    Why do you want to join our gang?: Because this gang is professional.
    Do you fully understand our role?: Yes.
    To validate your application, please post a photo of a latino gang member with spoilers: https://imgur.com/tvPCVX2.

• Hi @HaMeier!

Thank you for applying for us but I have some bad news for you.

Your application does not even meet our minimum requirements and it's very poor. Please try to get a general knowledge of the English language and apply once your English is above average.

Feel free to reapply in 3 days!

alt text

Yours truly,

VeC Comandante Del Barrio
    Angel Ramirez

alt text

• Part 1: Information

Past G/S/Cs (cite why you're not part of them anymore): Yes, Pirus: Kicked Because I quarred with one of them.
    Have you ever been punished before? (Adminjail, Ban, etc.): Yes, I have taken only one adminjail.
    Tell us about yourself: Hello my name is Malek. Im 13/14 years. im from Tunisia i live with my family. I started playing SAES:RPG 2019.My hooby Preferred is FOOTBALL. I like computer games.I don't like films the horror.