- OverdoseCrime -

• @Jude-Obiasca @zodiac16 DENIED, Apply again In 2 weeks from now, Good luck.

@Jengus Under-Review, Keep hanging around with us and you'll get your final answer soon, Good luck.

@Mc-Arthur This isn't our application format, and I am sorry but you're DENIED, Apply again In 2 weeks from now with the correct application format.

• Ok

• alt text

Nickname: OC-H | Hetler

Username : Pasquale12

Nationality: tunisian

In-game playtime hours: 471H

Tell us about your SAES Career : I started playing SAES before 8 months ago

ICE Police : i spent 3 months among ICE but i left coz i want to be Crim ( Part of gang )

Comando Da capital : i get kick (adminjail )

Why OverdoseCrime .. ?

I chose this gang because it contains respectable individuals .. also gives opportunities to ordinary players and make them among the best players in SAES.. this gang is classified as one of the biggest gangs in SAES .. and all major gangs respect them

Definition of overdosecrime :

overdosecrime is one of the largest criminal organizations in the world .. And its illegal activity in the sale of rare varieties of drugs with high quality ..it is also one of the largest in the trade of all types of weapons and has a special activity is the sale of sports supplements .. and who tries to disable it and Minimizing her respect will be eliminated in less than an hour ( people or policemen) .. she does not care about anyone

Create a story related to our role : :