- OverdoseCrime -
By TameR, in Gangs

• alt text

Dear Applicant

@RadiO

• Thank you for interesting to be part of Overdose Crime , after discussing with HQs and members , i'm sorry to inform that your application goes Denied ,that's because you weren't clear in application , you got admin jail due to breaking server/gang rules , also you left the gang instead of getting kick after that, therefore you can apply after month from now, if you still interested to be one of us.

Kind regards,
    TameR
    Manager of OverdoesCrime

• Tell us about yourself (in-game nickname, age, strenghts, weaknesses, etc...):

In-game nickname: Jekrzyy
    Name: Franciso
    Nationality: Portuguese
    Strengths: Good aim, good at strategies and positions, good driving skills, generous;
    Weaknesses: Not that good at cracking, english skills aren't the best and I can get bored easily.

Tell us about your SAES Career:

I've been playing at SAES since 2015, I started playing as a drug dealer but later decided to apply for Underground Empire. I joined UE in June 2017 but then got kicked due to inactivity and now I'm back.

Why OverdoseCrime?:

I feel connected to OverdoseCrime because of it's massive influence on the server, not only it's members/leaders are
    friendly and respect everyone but they act with the purpose of making the experience in SAES worth every minute.
    Seeing the members on the server makes you want to be a part of it, the union, the passion and the confraternization between
    them is so unique and fascinating that it's almost impossible not wanting to join in and share your personality with them.

Define OverdoseCrime: