- OverdoseCrime -

• Tell us about yourself(Ingame nick,age,Strenghts,Weaknesses,etc..): Willy, 22 years old.
    My strenghts are be loyal, active, find news friends, killing cops , do jailbreak to my friends, helper, I like the criminal rol in game .
    My weakness are speak a little bit of English, sometimes i have lag , sometimes I get angry easily.
    Tell us about your SAES Career: I started playing since 2013 , Jasper (his nickname in game) it was recommended.
    Before , the criminal life was complicated (maybe for me), I played as arms dealer back then, until I met the gang Vendetta, I made many friends there,we did RP with gangs and squads , I had fun moments in the events that they did, i liked to do turf with my friends and fight against another gang ( HS was our biggest rival).
    Do Bankrobs , among other things until Vendetta was deleted.
    After a while, I was accepted in RDMC, I joined some RP's , only that , I left the gang because I was going to be inactive.
    I came back in a few months, I played Jasper and Josepat, two [AA] , they recommended me to [AA], hang out with they and Edgar invites me , as [AA*], I played a few weeks until I was inactive for a few months, I returned to the server to play in the gang but I was kick out without reasons
    I recently played again, to remember old times, I like the server.
    Why OverdoseCrime?:I want to experience again what it is to start a gang, make friends, join in RP's, events and more.
    Define OverdoseCrime: With potential, desire to grow, active, united and with good history, they also have a nice base .
    Create a story related to our role: A young man,in LS, without luck at work, did not accept him or his work, did not last long, he was a worker.
    But they did not give him the opportunity to prove it, he worked as a pizza delivery man, Trucker and Medic Assistant, he got tired of the mistreatment of their bosses,the bad salary.