Arms Assassins
By Rondaw, in Gangs

• Nickname: Rondaw
    Languages spoken: Arabic and a lil bit english
    From 0 to 10, how would you rate your english proficiency? (?/10): 5/10
    How long have you been playing on SAES: been playing saes for 1year and half
    In a quick and short summary, tell us who are Arms Assassins and their roleplay: AA's basic role is dealing weapons on a huge ship that is located at SF north and they are an old and respected gang in saes rpg
    Previous clans on the server (include the reasons for leaving):
    ThC : i have a problem with a HQ so i left it
    UE : i didn't find it comfortable and i left it
    Previous bans on the server and reasons for them: got banned once when i started playing saes for death matching
    Name 3 BR rules:
    don't start a solo BR
    don't jump from the roof of the bank when it's done
    don't marker kill during the bank robbery
    Name 3 GR rules:
    no grenades during the GR
    don't use vehicles to block the safe
    no spawn killing
    Name 3 Turf rules:
    don't use unclimbable roofs
    don't use other spawn to help your gang like medic or cop spawn only gang spawn.
    don't spawn at your property when the turf zone near/in it
    What is Roleplay?: Roleplay is acting like in real life
    What is Deathmatching?: Deathe matching is killing someone without reason
    Someone DMs you. What do you do?: i usually warns him if he kept dming me i would take screen shots and report him to the admins
    You're passing by one or several cops, who do not attempt to arrest you. What shall you do?: nothing, i would either pass by or ignore him
    Do you know anyone from the gang, or have made connections with anyone inside the gang, before you applied?: i have been hanging with AA and helping them for a while. specially on their turf wars and i made connections with some of AAs members and i really like it.