Do you have a microphone (good quality):

Type of DJ / Broadcasting program:

Tell us about yourself:

Why are you interested in joining Radio San Andreas:

Genre's of music you really enjoy:

Post a picture of a microhpone to be considered (in a spoiler):

• Ingame Name: Flex

Username: midou200

How long have you been playing SAES: I started playing on SAES:RPG somewhere in 2014.

Any past history with DJing: Yes. I used to be a DJ in SmashFM and RadioFM.

Do you have a microphone (good quality): Yes, i do.

Type of DJ / Broadcasting program: Virtual DJ pro 8.

Tell us about yourself: Well, i'm just a typical 17 years old guy from Tunisia. Working as a hotel Staff, hanging out with friends from time to time. I enjoy playing video games a lot! I usually play MTA, COD4, COD MW2 and CS. Nothing special, to be honest.

Why are you interested in joining Radio San Andreas: Since i just left SmashFM, i'm looking for an opportunity to take the next step in my DJ career. To be honest, i really wanted to apply for RadioSA few months ago, but i didn't manage to do that due some issues.

Genre's of music you really enjoy: EDM, Trap, House, Rap, Pop and Electric Blues.

alt text

• APPLICATION

Ingame Name:CripZ>Blue

Username:blue35

How long have you been playing SAES: I started to playing in saes at December 2016

Any past history with DJing:I am part of EDM Zone, so yeah i have enough experiance.

Do you have a microphone (good quality):Yes. HyperX Cloud 2 7.1

Type of DJ / Broadcasting program: Mixxx